OPIEKUNOWIE LAT W ROKU AKADEMICKIM 2017/2018

I STOPNIA

FILOLOGI ANGIELSKA

STACJONARNE NIESTACJONARNE
I

mgr Dorota Bagińska

dorota.baginska@usz.edu.pl

 

dr Patrycja Kamińska

patrycja.kaminska@usz.edu.pl

 

II

dr Adriana Goldman

adriana.goldman@usz.edu.pl

 

mgr Monika Skorasińska

monika.skorasinska@usz.edu.pl

 

III

mgr Irina Sklema

irina.sklema@usz.edu.pl

 

dr Joanna Witkowska

joanna.witkowska@usz.edu.pl

 

II STOPNIA

FILOLOGIA ANGIELSKA

I

dr Barbara Braid

barbara.braid@usz.edu.pl

 

dr Katarzyna Jaworska-Biskup

katarzyna.jaworska-biskup@usz.edu.pl

 

II

mgr Wioletta Szóstak

wioletta.szostak@univ.szczecin.pl

 

dr Anna Łazuka

anna.lazuka@usz.edu.pl

 

I STOPNIA

GLOBAL COMMUNICATION

I

 dr Sylwester Jaworski

sylwester.jaworski@univ.szczecin.pl

 

 

 

II

dr Justyna Stępień

justyna.stepien@usz.edu.pl