OPIEKUNOWIE LAT W ROKU AKADEMICKIM 2018/2019

I STOPNIA

FILOLOGI ANGIELSKA

STACJONARNE NIESTACJONARNE
I

mgr Natalia Smereczyńska

natalia.smereczynska@usz.edu.pl

 

mgr Marcin Izmajłowicz

marcin.izmajlowicz@usz.edu.pl

 

II

dr Anna Łazuka

anna.lazuka@usz.edu.pl

 

dr Patrycja Kamińska

patrycja.kaminska@usz.edu.pl

 

III

dr Adriana Goldman

adriana.goldman@usz.edu.pl

 

dr Monika Skorasińska

monika.skorasinska@usz.edu.pl

 

II STOPNIA

FILOLOGIA ANGIELSKA

I

mgr Urszula Chwesiuk

urszula.chwesiuk@usz.edu.pl

 

mgr Irina Sklema

irina.sklema@usz.edu.pl

 

II

dr Barbara Braid

barbara.braid@usz.edu.pl

 

dr Katarzyna Jaworska-Biskup

katarzyna.jaworska-biskup@usz.edu.pl

 

I STOPNIA

GLOBAL COMMUNICATION

I

dr Katarzyna Rudkiewicz

katarzyna.rudkiewicz@usz.edu.pl

 

II

 dr Sylwester Jaworski

sylwester.jaworski@univ.szczecin.pl

 

 

 

III

dr Justyna Stępień

justyna.stepien@usz.edu.pl